Holy Healbotz

Healing its what I do

Ok


I have entered Northrend via the Howling Fjord. The quest aren’t too awful bad considering I am in mostly lvl 60 blues from ramps and blood furnace. But then again there was very little killing to be done in the first round of quest as long as I watched where I was going and didn’t strafe too far from the base.

Although the walk back from catacombs was absolutely grueling.  And that mace looks absolutely painful but it was over 100 sp upgrade from what I had so yea it was a keeper for now.

Ok on a side note one thing I am definitely enjoying with being alliance this time around is the fact that you have to actually read the quest to see what to do because otherwise you can spend countless hours just murdering things aimlessly without a clue.

July 24, 2010 Posted by | Priest things, Re-Rolling The Priesty | Leave a comment